Leave a comment

for gripes sake


my computer is lazy and slow. but then again, so am i these days.
time to restart and cut us both some slack.

.

the drain in the floor is slower than the drain in the tub.

that is bathroom number one.
.
the little squirter in the bathroom without the bidet decided to leak last night, in the middle of the night. left me with a swamp of a bath mat and wet socks.
.
bathroom number three and i are friends at the moment.
.

one of my dearest friends is correcting us about our use of online potty humor, so i couldn’t write about bathroom number well you know.
.
.
perhaps my biggest gripe is that we have a household shortage of bath towels because our beach towels all disappeared over the summer. I do a load of towels daily as a result.

.
.
but, alhamdullilah, my list of gripes is shorter than my list of blessings!

Leave a comment