2 Comments

Window Shopping – Man, I can find humor in a bunch of dummies.


As much as I hate Eid shopping, I must say I enjoyed myself this week looking at the window displays of what is passing as fashion in Amman these days. I snapped some pics and added links for my own amusement. I hope some of you get a chuckle out of them as well.

May your whole life be in good health! May every year you find peace. Happy Eid!

Would you look at that.

Rubberneckin…but that’s all right with me

I wish MY baby had deep pockets

The perfect dress and YES, I can debka in it!

Flemenco? I thought you said FLAMINGO contest.

Flemenco? I thought you said FLAMINGO contest.

Creep

Why so sad?

“I mean, there are things to prevent that nowadays, like Propecia.”

All joking aside, what AM I going to wear?

2 comments on “Window Shopping – Man, I can find humor in a bunch of dummies.

  1. Hysterical! LOL!

  2. Well at least we know what you will NOT wear!

    Loved this post!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

